Ework

What happens with my ongoing applications?

Updated

Applications that you have already submitted and are still active will continue to be processed without any change. Only new applications to new jobs need to be submitted from Supplier Portal. You can still log in to MyEwork after the launch of Supplier Portal to see statuses of applications. But MyEwork will eventually be closed and your account inactivated and deleted.